CONTACTO

 

 

Información General  
Horario:  De 10,00 a 14,00 Horas
Teléfonos:  925-222.818 ; 925-224.015
Fax:  925-285.173
Dirección: C/ Venancio González, Nº: 1 – 45001 Toledo

 

CORREOS ELECTRONICOS
JUNTA DE GOBIERNO
Presidente Jose Antonio de la Vega García  presidente@coaatietoledo.org
Secretario Manuel Ignacio Molero Conde  secretario@coaatietoledo.org
Comisiones  comisiones@coaatietoledo.org
Otros  administracion@coaatietoledo.org
SECRETARIA TECNICA
María Eufemia Martínez Puente  inspeccion@coaatietoledo.org
Administración Santiago Cano Sánchez administracion@coaatietoledo.org
Visado Digital Cristina Sánchez Merino  vdigital@coaatietoledo.org
Proyectos Irene Soto García  proyectos@coaatietoledo.org
Contabilidad Segundo Jiménez Carrero  conta2@coaatietoledo.org
Ana Cañadas Bravo  conta3@coaatietoledo.org
Asesoría  asesoria@coaatietoledo.org
Asesoría Fiscal

Francisco Muñoz García-Gasco

(Oficinas Álvarez Martín, S.L.)

 oficinas@alvarezmartin.com
Asesoría Jurídica Casto Gallardo Peso castogallardoab@icloud.com